Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set
Unearthing Box Set

Unearthing unites legendary comic book writer Alan Moore, award-winning photographer Mitch Jenkins and a cast of high-caliber musicians. A biographical story written and narrated by Moore set against an epic score from musicians including Adam Drukker & Andy Broder (aka. Crook&Flail) Mike Patton, Stuart Braithwaite, Zach Hill and Justin Broadrick.


  • 2 x black vinyl LP - Audio book with soundtrack
  • 1 x white vinyl EP - instrumental highlights from the musical score
  • 2 x CD - Audio book with soundtrack
  • 1 x CD - instrumental highlights from the musical score
  • Dot Matrix printed transcript of Unearthing
  • Portrait photograph of Alan Moore by Mitch Jenkins
  • XL sized Poster of The Romans featured in the Unearthing story

The musical score for Unearthing is produced by Crook&Flail, a partnership between Andrew Broder and Adam Drucker. Broder is the multi-instrumentalist behind the band Fog whilst Drucker’s adventures under his Doseone solo guise – and within cLOUDDEAD, Themselves and Subtle – have seen him explore spoken word and the outer reaches of rap. Together the pair have enlisted an impressive array of talented collaborators, including; Stuart Braithwaite of Scottish post-rockers Mogwai, drummer Zach Hill from acclaimed experimental band Hella, the trailblazing and prolific Justin Broadrick of Napalm Death, Godflesh and Jesu and pioneering alt-rock hero and Faith No More frontman Mike Patton. 

Price of box set around $80 / €57. Check exchange rates HERE. Shipping = £10 UK, £15 Internationally.

Crook&Flail's 'Unearthing' influences Mix - Download HERE (This should automatically download but if not, PC users: right click mouse and select Save as / Apple users hold down control and click then select Save Link As). File details: 192 kbps MP3, Time: 43:39, Size: 63.8MB

Unearthing Box Set

Alan Moore & Mitch Jenkins

Box Set

Limited Edition Boxset (3 x 12" - 3 x CD) + MP3 Download £50.00 Sold Out
Track List
Unearthing Preview
1. Disappearing
2. Wappling Street
3. Roman Observation Point
4. Vega
5.Make The Jump
9.Late 2000
10.Journal Entry

Continue Shopping

Browse more Box Set or additional Alan Moore & Mitch Jenkins products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.