Sleep No More
Sleep No More

DJ Signify's debut album on Lex.

Sleep No More includes raps and vocals from Sage Francis and Buck 65 who introduce an American gothic dimension to this sinister and otherwise instrumental record.


Sleep No More

Dj Signify


CD £6.00
Track List
Fly Away
Kiddie Litter
The Nods
Haunted House Party
Winters Going
Peek'A Boo, Part 1
Peek'A Boo, Part 2
Peek'A Boo, Part 3
Cup Of Regret
Shatter And Splatter
Red To Black
Five Leaves Left (For Lauren)
Where Did She Go?

Continue Shopping

Browse more CD or additional Dj Signify products.

© 2018 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.