Twenty Six Inch EP
Twenty Six Inch EP

The 26” EP is the prologue to Ghetto Pop Life with Cee-Lo Green on the lead track What You Sittin’ On – a frenetic rap ode to exaggerated alloy wheels on cars - this could be considered a prequel to his work with Danger Mouse as Gnarls Barkley

This EP is new songs and remixes in the same vein as Ghetto Pop Life with thugged out party tracks such as The Shit and a remix of Ghetto Pop Life.

Click HERE for the CD version.

Twenty Six Inch EP

Dangermouse and Jemini


12" Vinyl + MP3 Download £7.00 Sold Out
Track List
A1.What U Sittin On? (DM's 26" Remix)
A2.The Sh!t
B1.Ghetto Pop Life (Remix)
B2.Ghetto Pop Life II

Continue Shopping

Browse more Vinyl or additional Dangermouse and Jemini products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.