Nevermen - Digital
Nevermen - Digital

NEVERMEN are Mike Patton (Faith No More), Tunde Abebimpe (TV On The Radio) and Adam ‘Doseone’ Drucker (Anticon, cLOUDDEAD, Themselves, Subtle and 13&god).

Exclusive original artwork by Turner Prize winning artist Keith Tyson.

Nevermen is a leaderless trio. They are artists of a certain distinction who've made name by way of sonic fearlessness, singular talent, and an ability to capture both adoration and imagination while hurling good noise at the void. This is neither side-project nor supergroup; it's merely meant to be — a years-in-the-making partnership in which these men shared all duties, discovering their collective sound with the sort of glee and freedom usually reserved for first-timers.

Vinyl & CD available HERE.

A download link will be sent via email on the release date.

Nevermen - Digital



Digital Download £7.00
Track List
Dark Ear
Treat Em Right
Wrong Animal Right Trap
Tough Towns
Hate On
Mr Mistake
At Your Service
Non Babylon
Fame II The Wreckoning

Continue Shopping

Browse more Digital or additional Nevermen products.

© 2018 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.