The Slickness - Digital
The Slickness - Digital

Solo album from Prince Po (also of Organized Konfusion alongside Pharoahe Monch) executively produced and curated by Danger Mouse who supplies the beats along with Madlib, J-Zone and Jel

Guest raps from Raekwon, MF DOOM and Jemini (of Ghetto Pop Life album fame).


Also available on deluxe double vinyl LP HERE.

The Slickness - Digital

Prince Po


MP3 Download £5.00
Track List
Hello £1.00
Too Much £1.00
Love Thang £1.00
It's Goin Down £1.00
Social Distortion £1.00
The Slickness £1.00
Grown Ass Man £1.00
Bump Bump £1.00
Meet Me At Tha Bar £1.00
Fall Back £1.00
Be Easy £1.00
Hold Dat £1.00

Continue Shopping

Browse more Digital or additional Prince Po products.

© 2018 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.