Lexoleum - Parts 1-3
Lexoleum - Parts 1-3
Lexoleum - Parts 1-3
Lexoleum - Parts 1-3

A compilation of the Lexoleum vinyl trilogy released between November 2001 and February 2003.

Features a diverse selection of artists including Boom Bip, Cosyne, Danger Mouse with Sage Francis, Disflex6, Edan, Jamie Lidell, Kid Acne, Peaches, Madlib, Mummy Fortuna’s Theatre Company, Non-Prophets, Supersoul, Doseone, Tes and Why?

Click HERE for the CD version

Lexoleum - Parts 1-3

Lex Records


3 x 12" Vinyl + MP3 Download £15.99 Sold Out
Track List
Boom Bip - U R Here
Tes - Big Shots
Mummy Fortuna'sTheatre Company - The Toy Chest
Non Prophets - Come Come Now
Disflex6 - The Dream
Why - Afterschool America
Edan - Just Listen
Kid Acne - Rap Dracula
Peaches & MIgnon - Casonova
Jamie Lidell - Daddy's Car (Boom Bip Remix)
Subtle - Eneby Kurs
Boom Bip - In The Tree Top
Madlib - Untitled
Supersoul - SRI
Tacteel - Selective Approach
Danger Mouse & Sage Francis - Garden Gnomes
Waxfactor - Haunted Hairpiece
J- Zone - Calamine Lotion

Continue Shopping

Browse more Vinyl or additional Lex Records products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.