Praxis Makes Perfect- Digital
Praxis Makes Perfect- Digital

Praxis Makes Perfect is the second album from Mercury nominated group Neon Neon (Gruff Rhys and Boom Bip). Following their 2008 debut, Stainless Style (a concept album based on the life of colourful motoring mogul John DeLorean) Praxis Makes Perfect is inspired by the life and times of Giangiacomo Feltrinelli. Born in to one of Italy’s wealthiest families, Feltrinelli was a left-wing political activist and published some of the greatest literary works of the 20th century, including The Leopard and Doctor Zhivago. He died in highly suspicious circumstances in 1972. Praxis Makes Perfect features Sabrina Salerno, Asia Argento, Cate Le Bon & Josh Klinghoffer. |  

Praxis Makes Perfect- Digital

Neon Neon


MP3 Download £6.00
Track List
Praxis Makes Perfect £1.00
The Jaguar £1.00
Dr.Zhivago £1.00
Hoops With Fidel £1.00
Hammer & Sickle £1.00
Shopping (I Like To) £1.00
Mid Century Modern Nightmare £1.00
The Leopard £1.00
Listen To The Rainbow £1.00
Ciao Feltrinelli £1.00

Continue Shopping

Browse more Digital or additional Neon Neon products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.