Craft of the Lost Art - Digital
Craft of the Lost Art - Digital

Shape of Broad Minds is a group made up of Jneiro Jarel, Dr Who Dat?, JAWWAAD, Panama Black, and Rocque Wun. However, with the exception of JAWWAAD, the rest of the group are actually aliases of Jneiro Jarel, with Dr Who Dat? being the name he used to release his instrumental album Beat Journey.

Craft of the lost Art includes guest appearances from MF DOOM, Count Bass D, John Robinson and Stacy Epps (who also appeared on Madvillain).

“Hip-hop and electronics with a fresh style reminiscent of Prefuse73” Spin 
“The next level underground rap record of the year” 

“Essential" 4/5 Mixmag
“Truly super” 4/5 DJ Magazine
“Rhymes never any less sick than Wu in 92” NME
“Cool all over” 4/5 Time Out

Also available on limited edition double vinyl LP with Glow-In-The-Dark artwork HERE.

Craft of the Lost Art - Digital

Shape of Broad Minds


MP3 Download £4.99
Track List
Gorilla Mash £0.99
Light Years Away £0.99
Let's Go £0.99
Changes £0.99
Nahuma (Interlude) £0.99
Opr8r £0.99
Buddafly Away £0.99
Unnamed £0.99
It Lives On £0.99
So Much (Chaos) £0.99
Buzz Around Town £0.99
They Don't Know £0.99
Bopper Blocker £0.99
Electric Blue £0.99
Mermaid £0.99
It Ain't Dead!! £0.99
Beast From Da East £0.99
Lullabanger (Thelonious Dedication) £0.99
Viberian Sun £0.99
There 4 Me £0.99
Stiff Robots And Drunken Horses £0.99
Solo (Underwater) £0.99
12c £0.99

Continue Shopping

Browse more Digital or additional Shape of Broad Minds products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.