Lexoleum Volume 1 - Digital – Lex Records
Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lexoleum Volume 1 - Digital
On Sale

Lexoleum Volume 1 - Digital

Regular price £3.00

The first of a 3 records released between November 2001 and February 2003 that make up the Lexoleum compilation. Each one features a diverse selection of artists on or associated with the label... 

This volume features Boom Bip, Tes and Non-Prophets (Sage Francis & Joe Beats) who all went on to release full albums on the label.

All three parts of Lexoleum compilation are available on CD HERE