Bump Bump feat. Raekwon
Bump Bump feat. Raekwon

The second club-friendly single from Prince Po’s album The Slickness features Wu Tang's Raekwon

Slick as ever Madlib production on the title track, Prince Po supplying his own beat for Runwitit

B-side features instrumental & acappellas.

Bump Bump feat. Raekwon

Prince Po


Vinyl +MP3 Download £4.00 £6.00
Track List
Bump Bump feat.Raekwon
Bump Bump (Instrumental)
Bump Bump feat.Raekwon (Acapella)
Runwitit (Instrumental)
Runwitit (Acapella)

Continue Shopping

Browse more Vinyl or additional Prince Po products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.