Twenty Six Inch EP - Digital
Twenty Six Inch EP - Digital

The 26” EP is the prologue to Ghetto Pop Life with Cee-Lo Green on the lead track What You Sittin’ On – a frenetic rap ode to exaggerated alloy wheels on cars - this could be considered a prequel to his work with Danger Mouse as Gnarls Barkley

This EP is new songs and remixes in the same vein as Ghetto Pop Life with thugged out party tracks such as The Shit and a remix of Ghetto Pop Life.

Click HERE for the 12" vinyl version

Twenty Six Inch EP - Digital

Dangermouse and Jemini


MP3 Download £2.00
Track List
What U Sittin On? (DM's 26" Remix) £1.00
Ghetto Pop Life (Remix) £1.00
The Sh!t £1.00
Ghetto Pop Life II £1.00
Omega Supreme £1.00
Live On Both Sides £1.00

Continue Shopping

Browse more Digital or additional Dangermouse and Jemini products.

© 2017 Lex Records. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.